Christmas opening hours


8th December - Club Closed at 19:30 (Staff Party)

23rd December - Normal Hours

24th December - Open 8am-2pm

25th December - Closed

26th December - Closed

27th December - Normal Hours

28th December - Normal Hours

29th December - Normal Hours

30th December - Normal Hours

31st December - Open 8am-2pm

1st January - Closed

2nd January -Normal Hours

**Crèche Closed 18th-1st Jan**

Christmas Class Timetable

Saturday 23rd December - Combat 8:30 (Claire), Spin 9:30 (Paula)

Sunday 24th December - No Classes

Monday 25th December - Closed

Tuesday 26th December - Closed

Wednesday 27th December - Aqua 9:20 (Toni), LBT 10:05 (Toni), Spin 17:45 (Gemma), Yoga 18:30 (Jay)

Thursday 28th December - Step 9:45 (Helen), Pilates 10:30 (Helen), Pump 17:45 (Claire), Combat 18:45 (Claire)

Friday 29th December - Spin 9:30 (Jason), Pump 10:30 (Jason), Spin 17:45 (Paula)

Saturday 30th December - Pump 8:30 (Claire), Spin 9:30 (Paula)

Sunday 31st December - LBT 10:00 (Alissa), Aqua 11:15 (Alissa)

Monday 1st January - Closed

Tuesday 2nd January - Normal Closes

Class Timetable


Topics
No topics.
Related Posts